Hello!

I’m Aehmttw, also known as Aimet.

Of course those aren’t my real names. Imagine how crazy life would be if everyone had to pronounce “aehmttw”! (I haven’t even agreed on a pronunciation for it myself!)

This site is a place where I will occasionally ramble on about random things in my life.

In the last few years, I’ve been working on some projects, mostly video game-related. My “flagship” product is a game called “Tanks”, inspired by a similar game on the Wii.

I’ve published this game on itch.io (computer and Android) and the App Store (iOS)! Go check it out there!

The code for Tanks can be found on GitHub! We also have a Discord chatroom for it.

I have also made quite a few Minecraft-related things. You can find my creations from my Planet Minecraft profile.

You can also find me in the following video games:
Minecraft – known as aehmttw
Clash Royale / Clash of Clans – known as Aimet (Clan: The Third Age)
Brawl Stars – known as Aimet (Club: Papaya Pros)
Geometry Dash – known as aehmttw

There is more to me than video games. But you don’t care about that information.

Have a nice day!

-aehmttw

Leave a comment